Parish Finance Council

St. Joseph Parish Finance Council

The Parish Finance Council members are volunteers who meet regularly throughout the year to prepare the budget, publish the annual financial reports, track expenses, communicate to parishioners, and advise the Pastor.  As of January 2023, the membership consists of: 

  • Rev. Bryan Parrish, Pastor

  • Jane Branca, Chair

  • Chris Jantzen

  • Deacon Bob Horne

  • Brian Simmons

  • John Ham

  • Rosanne Timmerman

  • Steve Reale

  • Marybeth Connolly


Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!